If you would like to continue, select the “Keep Working” button. If you select the “Delete” button, your current progress will be lost and your submission will be deleted.
All steps of the submission process must be completed in a single session. If you navigate to a different page or close your browser, the information you entered will be deleted and you will have to restart the submission process from Step 1. To continue with your current submission, select the “Close” button. To navigate to the page selected and lose your current progress, select the “Continue” button.